I’ve always been a fan of Boy Kid Cloud, With ‘Feel High’ and ‘Feel High VIP’ probably being two of my favorite tracks of his. Consistently, he has shown that he’s not limited to one style of EDM, producing all over the genre spectrum. To celebrate the release of his latest single ‘6am / I Need Love’, out now on inspected Records, Boy Kid Cloud has crafted an exclusive mix showcasing a selection of his own released and unreleased tracks. This twenty minute mix features a hoard of new and unreleased tunes from him, ending with the new single “I Need Love’. Most of this Mix rolls on a deep house vibe, and I love it; More ambience than anything else!


1. Boy Kid Cloud – 6am
2. Boy Kid Cloud & Feft – Just Like
3. Ed Sheeran – Give me love (Boy Kid Cloud Un Official Remix)
4. Boy Kid Cloud – In My Head
5. Boy Kid Cloud – Someone said
6. Boy Kid Cloud – This way
7. Boy Kid Cloud – Keep Calling
8. Boy Kid Cloud & Filthy Vicars – Giant
9. Boy Kid Cloud – From the start VIP
10. Boy Kid Cloud & Filthy Vicars – Big man
11. Boy Kid Cloud – Preem
12. Boy Kid Cloud – My Last breath
13. Boy Kid Cloud – Always the same
14. Boy Kid Cloud – I need love

Stay up to date with Boy Kid Cloud here:| Facebook || Twitter || Soundcloud |