We here at Electrojams have compiled some of our favorite releases of the past month into a clean and quick mixtape of dirty house and electro, with a touch of moombahton (for who could exclude Dillon Francis from any “Best of” list?!). This mixtape covers the biggest tracks of the month, such as Wolfgang Gartner‘s “Flexx” and Zedd’s “Spectrum”, but also highlights tracks that absolutely rocked but didn’t receive the attention they deserved, such as Torro Torro‘s remix of “Go Deep”, and A-Trak‘s remix of “New Lands”. If you want to hear your favorite tunes mixed with some underrated electro bangers into a clean 30 minute cut, look no further. Mixtape recorded by Electrojams very own Mike Sundius.

Deniz Koyu – Bong
Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx
Neoteric & Wax Motif – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)
Zedd – Spectrum
Chrizz Luvly – Animalistic
Hardwell – Three Triangles
Steve Aoki – Control Freak (Dillon Francis Remix)
Calvin Harris, Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab Remix)
Justice – New Lands (A-trak Remix)
Sebastian Ingross & Alesso – Calling (R3hab & Swanky Tunes Remix)
Bingo Players – Don’t Blame the Party (Firebeatz Remix)